PSL Live 2021 FINAL Match

Multan Sultan is playing good inning against PZ. Lets see who will win this match. MS have more chances to win this title.

Tell us your prediction who will win PSL 2021 Title. How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

Pakistan Super League T20I Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: PZ vs MS
  • Date: 13th July 2021
  • Time: 09:00 PM PKT

TV Channel List

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network

PSL 2021 Team Squad:

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Sohail Khan, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Imran Tahir, Sohaib Maqsood, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Obed McCoy, Muhammad Waseem Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Kamran Akmal(w), Bismillah Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Imam-ul-Haq, Fabian Allen, Wahab Riaz(c), Umaid Asif, Fidel Edwards, Amad Butt, Abrar Ahmed, Waqar Salamkheil, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Rovman Powell, Mohammad Aamir Khan

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Multan Sultans: 80%

Peshawar Zalmi: 20%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 24, 2021 — 6:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *