PSL 2021 Live || LQ vs PZ Today Match

Lahore Qalandars will face Peshawar Zalmi today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 10th June 2021. Peshawar Zalmi won the toss & option to bowl first.

Who will win this 17th match of PSL ? How to watch PSL live cricket streaming? PZ had won the toss & option to field first.

Pakistan Super League Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
  • Date: 10th July 2021
  • Time: 11:00 PM PKT

TV Channel List

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network

PSL 2021 Team Squad:

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Kamran Akmal, Rovman Powell, Wahab Riaz, Fidel Edwards, Mohammad Irfan, Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Imam ul Haq, Sherfane Rutherford, Fabian Allen, Umaid Asif

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Ben Dunk, Rashid Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Callum Ferguson, Tim David, James Faulkner, Shaheen Afridi, Ahmed Daniyal

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Peshawar Zalmi: 40%

Lahore Qalandars: 60%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 10, 2021 — 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *