Pak vs SA Live Match ODI

Pakistan made tour to South Africa to Play 3 ODI & 4 T20I matches in South Africa cricket stadium. Pakistan & South Africa will kick off at 01:00 PM PKT at Supersport Park cricket stadium.

Pakistan had won the toss & option to bowl first. Who will win 1st ODI 2021 today match?

Pakistan V SA 1st ODI match Details:

  • Match: 1st ODI match
  • Team: Pakistan Vs. South Africa
  • Date: 2nd April 2021
  • Time: 01:00 PM PKT
  • Stadium: SuperSport Park Cricket Stadium

Pakistan vs. SA Head to Head:

  • Total Matches Played: 14
  • Pakistan Won: 6
  • South Africa Won: 8
  • Tied: 08
  • Match Abandoned: 00

How to watch Pak vs South Africa Live Match?

Pakistani cricket fans peoples will watch Pak vs SA match on PTV Sports. Some countries names are listed below with their cricket telecasting channels.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports & Ten Sports
  • United Kingdom: BT Sports
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  • United Kingdom: BT Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • United States: Willow TV

Read More: Pak vs SA Live match

Pakistan vs South Africa ODI Series:

South Africa Squad: Aiden Markram, Lungi Ngidi, Keshav Maharaj, Junior Dala, David Miller, Janneman Malan, Lizaad Williams, Temba Bavuma, JJ Smuts, Lutho Sipamla, Wiaan Mulder, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Kyle Verreynne, Quinton de Kock, Andile Phehlukwayo, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Beuran Hendricks, Daryn Dupavillon, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi

Pakistan Squad: Abdullah Shafique, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Danish Aziz, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi, Haider Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Imam-ul-Haq, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Saud Shakeel, Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim, Usman Qadir

Who will win Pak vs SA 1st ODI Today Match?

Pakistan: 65%

South Africa: 35%

Are you ready to watch this game on your televisions? You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: April 2, 2021 — 9:48 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *