MS vs LQ Live – PTV Sports Live Cricket – OPn Sports Live – PSL Final 2022 Live Match

Lahore has played first inning so well. What you think about second inning? Can Sultans will achieve this tough target? Comment fast…

We are supporting Multan Sultans. Which team do you support in PSL 7 Final? Comment us below.

Watch Here: Live PSL Cricket Streaming

Link: Live PSL Today Match

Link: LQ vs MS Live Streaming

Live Cricket Match Today 2021

PSL T20I League Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Teams: Lahore vs Multan
  • Date: 27th FEB 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM PKT

TV Channel List

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports

Today Match Team Squad:

Multan Sultans Squad: Rizwan Hussain, Rilee Rossouw, Shahnawaz Dahani, Anwar Ali, Johnson Charles, Imran Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Dominic Drakes, Blessing Muzarabani, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, Aamer Azmat, Asif Afridi, Rumman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hafeez, Harry Brook, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi(c), Maaz Khan, Zaman Khan, Ben Dunk, Fawad Ahmed, Dean Foxcroft, Matty Potts, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Philip Salt(w), Akif Javed, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ahmed Daniyal, Syed Faridoun

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

PSL is most important league in this Pakistan.

Who will win this match?

MS: 60%

LQ: 40%

People was waited for PSL 2022 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: February 27, 2022 — 3:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *