KPL Live 2021 || Live Cricket Streaming

Mirpur Royals will play 1st match of Kashmir Premier League against Rawalakot Hawks on 6th August 2021. The match will be starts on 08:30 PM PKT.

How to watch KPL 2021 worldwide? Who will 1st Match of KPL 2021?

Cricket League Information:

  • League: KPL 2021
  • Edition: 1st
  • Event: Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks
  • Date: 06 August 2021
  • Time: 08:30 PM PKT

KPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

KPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

Pakistan: PTV Sports + Geo Super + Ten Sports

USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

UK: Hum Masala

Canada: Willow TV

India: Sony Sports Network

Australia: TapMad TV

South Africa: SuperSport

UAE: eLifeTV

Nepal: Sony Sports Network

Sri Lanka: Sony Sports Network

Facebook page B Sports also telecast KPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

Read More: Live Cricket Streaming

KPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Rawalakot Hawks
  • Kotli Lions
  • Baagh Stallions
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Overseas Warriors

KPL 2021 Live

PTV Sports & Geo Super will telecast all matches of KPL 2021 in Pakistan. Who will win 1st match of KPL 2021?

  • Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks

KPL Team Squad 2021:

Mirpur Royals: Owais Shah, Daniyal Allah Ditta, Ibtesam ul Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Akhlaq, Shadab Majeed, Shoaib Malik, Abrar Ahmed, Salman Irshad, Mukhtar Ahmad, Sharjeel Khan, Amad Butt, Mohammad Taha, Ammad Alam

Rawalakot Hawks: Matt Prior, Zaman Khan, Hussain Talat, Bismillah Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Ahmad Shahzad, Waqas Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Altaf, Shahid Ilyas, Samiullah Afridi

Who will win Today Match?

Watch KPL Live Streaming free of cost on facebook page BSports.

Hawks: 51%

Royals: 49%

Updated: August 6, 2021 — 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *