PSL Live 2021 || MS vs QG Live Cricket

Multan Sultans will face Quetta Gladiators today at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 16th June 2021. Both Teams are working hard to win this match. Watch PSL 25th match on different TV channels listed below in this blog.

Tell us your prediction in the comment section which team are you supporting? How to watch PSL live cricket streaming?

Pakistan Super League T20I Match Details

  • League: PSL
  • League Format: T20I
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Teams: Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: 16th July 2021
  • Time: 09:00 PM PKT
  • Toss: Quetta Gladiatorsion won the toss & option to bowl first

TV Channel List

  • Pakistan PTV Sports & Geo Super
  • United Arab Emirates Sony Max & AD Sports
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Afghanistan: OSN Sports
  • United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • United States Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network

PSL 2021 Team Squad:

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Mohammad Umar, Sohaib Maqsood, Hammad Azam, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Shahnawaz Dhani, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Khan, Obed McCoy, Muhammad Waseem Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaibullah, Usman Qadir

Quetta Gladiators (Playing XI): Mohammad Nawaz, Zahid Mahmood, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Saim Ayub, Ben Cutting, Azam Khan, Dale Steyn, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Khan, Faf du Plessis, Qais Ahmad

Watch More: PSL Live Streaming

Who will win this match?

Multan Sultans: 60%

Quetta Gladiators: 40%

Peoples are waiting for PSL 2021 Matches. You can ask us any question in the comment section.

Updated: June 16, 2021 — 3:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *