India vs Aus Live Streaming Match 3rd T20

Australia had made a good score, lets see India will easily chase this target?

Matthew Wade had played a good inning against India. Which team do you support? Tell us in the comment section.

Australia vs Ind 3rd t20 Match Details:

  • Teams: Ind vs. Australia
  • Match Format: 3rd T20
  • Date: 8th December 2020
  • Time: 01:40 PM (IST)
  • Grounds: Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Toss: Australia won

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  • India (IND) Hotstar, Sony Six & Sony Six HD
  • Canada Hotstar Canada & Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  • Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  • United Kingdom (UK) BT Sports & Sky Sports Cricket
  • USA ( United States ) Hotstar, Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9 & Gazi TV
  • Australia: FOX Sports

Ind vs. Aus Players 2020:

Australia Players List: Aaron Finch (C), Wade, Richardson, Maxwell, Labuschagne, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Adam Zampa, Green, Sams, Henriques, Smith, Sean Abbott, Agar, Starc, Stoinis, Warner, Josh Hazlewood

India Players List: Virat Kohli (C); Sanju (WK), Shikhar, Yuzvendra, Hardik, Washington, Jasprit, Ravindra, Shreyas, Pandey; Chakravarthy, Mayank, Shreyas, Deepak, Rahul (VC & WK); Navdeep, Ravindra, Mohd. Shami

Who will win India vs. Aus 3rd T20 2020?

India: 40%

Australia: 60%

You can ask us any question in the comment section related to this match?

Updated: December 8, 2020 — 10:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *