CPL T20 Live Match 2021 || SLK vs TKR Live

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings, 9th match will play between this two teams on 31st August 2021. Both team players are working hard to win this match.

Saint Lucia Kings have won the toss and have opted to field first.

Cricket League Information:

  • League: CPL 2021
  • Edition: 9th
  • Teams: 6
  • 9th Match: TKR vs SLK
  • Stadium: Warner Park Sporting Complex, Basseterre
  • Date: 31st August 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM IST

CPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

CPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

  • USA: Willow TV
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • India: FanCode
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • UAE: Etisalat
  • UK: BT Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: GameOn

Facebook pages also telecast CPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

Read More: Live Cricket Streaming

CPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Saint Lucia Kings
  • Barbados Royals

CPL Team Squad 2021:

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Tion Webster, Ravi Rampaul, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Yasir Shah, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Tim Seifert

St Lucia Kings Squad: Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Rakheem Cornwall, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne

Who will win Today Match?

Watch CPL Live Streaming free of cost on facebook pages.

Trinbago Knight Riders:: 60%

St Lucia Kings 40%

Trinbago Knight Riders: can win this match according to our expert team.

Updated: August 31, 2021 — 3:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *