CPL Live Score 2021 || TKR vs SLK Live

Trinbago Knight Riders will play 7th match of CPL 2021 against Saint Lucia Kings on 29th August 2021. How to watch CPL 2021 Worldwide on Mobile & TV Channels?

Trinbago Knight Riders have won the toss and have opted to field first. Who will win this match?

Cricket League Information:

  • League: CPL 2021
  • Edition: 9th
  • Teams: 6
  • 7th Match: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings
  • Stadium: Warner Park Sporting Complex, Basseterre
  • Date: 29th August 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM IST

CPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

CPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

  • USA: Willow TV
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: GameOn
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • India: FanCode
  • UK: BT Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • UAE: Etisalat

Facebook pages also telecast CPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

Read More: Live Cricket Streaming

CPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Barbados Royals
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Saint Lucia Kings

CPL Team Squad 2021:

St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Kesrick Williams, Rakheem Cornwall, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne

Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Tion Webster, Yasir Shah, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Tim Seifert

Who will win Today Match?

Watch CPL Live Streaming free of cost on facebook pages.

Trinbago Knight Riders:: 55%

St Lucia Kings 45%

Trinbago Knight Riders: can win this match according to our expert team.

Updated: August 29, 2021 — 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *