CPL Live Match 2021 Today

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals, 4th match will be play between these two teams. Are you ready to enjoy this?

You can ask us any question related to this 4th match in the comment section.

Cricket League Information:

  • League: CPL 2021
  • Edition: 9th
  • Teams: 6
  • 4th Match: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals
  • Stadium: Warner Park Sporting Complex, Basseterre
  • Date: 28th August 2021
  • Time: 04:30 PM IST

CPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

CPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

  • USA: Willow TV
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • India: FanCode
  • UK: BT Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • UAE: Etisalat
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: GameOn

Facebook pages also telecast CPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

Read More: Live Cricket Streaming

CPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Barbados Royals
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors
  • Saint Lucia Kings

CPL 2021 Live

FanCode will telecast all matches of CPL 2021 in India.

  • Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals

CPL Team Squad 2021:

Barbados Royals Squad: Glenn Phillips, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope(w), Jason Holder(c), Kyle Mayers, Azam Khan, Thisara Perera, Ashley Nurse, Hayden Walsh, Mohammad Amir, Oshane Thomas, Smit Patel, Justin Greaves, Raymon Reifer, Jake Lintott, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Isuru Udana, Akeal Hosein, Ravi Rampaul, Jayden Seales, Tion Webster, Khary Pierre, Ali Khan, Yasir Shah, Anderson Phillip, Leonardo Julien

Who will win Today Match?

Watch CPL Live Streaming free of cost on facebook pages.

Trinbago Knight Riders: 55%

Barbados Royals 45%

Trinbago Knight Riders can win this match according to our expert team.

Updated: August 27, 2021 — 6:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *