CPL Live Match 2021 || TKR vs SLK Live

Saint Lucia Kings made 157 score, now its Trinbago Knight Riders to play. Lets see who will win this match.

Caribbean Premier League 2021 will end at September. Venue of this match is Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.

Cricket League Information:

  • League: CPL 2021
  • Edition: 9th
  • Teams: 6
  • 7th Match: TKR vs SLK
  • Stadium: Warner Park Sporting Complex, Basseterre
  • Date: 29th August 2021
  • Time: 07:30 PM IST

CPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

CPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

  • USA: Willow TV
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • India: FanCode
  • UK: BT Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • Bangladesh: GameOn
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • UAE: Etisalat

Facebook pages also telecast CPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

Read More: Live Cricket Streaming

CPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  • Saint Lucia Kings
  • Barbados Royals
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors

CPL Team Squad 2021:

St Lucia Kings: Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Rakheem Cornwall, Wahab Riaz, Alzarri Joseph, Jeavor Royal, Obed McCoy, Keemo Paul, Javelle Glen, Faf du Plessis, Matthew Wade, Usman Qadir, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Kadeem Alleyne

Trinbago Knight Riders: Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Isuru Udana, Leonardo Julien, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Tion Webster, Yasir Shah, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Tim Seifert

Who will win Today Match?

Watch CPL Live Streaming free of cost on facebook pages.

Trinbago Knight Riders:: 60%

St Lucia Kings 40%

Trinbago Knight Riders: can win this match according to our expert team.

Updated: August 29, 2021 — 3:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *