Category: News

CPL Winner Result 2020 & News

CPL 2020 Winner name is Trinbago Knight Riders, Trinbago Knight Riders beat St Lucia Zouks by 8 wickets. CPL 2020 Teams Name Jamaica Tallawahs St Lucia Zouks Guyana Amazon Warriors Barbados Tridents St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Trinbago Knight Riders Final Match Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks Which team do you like tell […]

Sohail Tanvir Pakistani Cricketer

Sohail Tanvir was born on 12 December 1984, belongs to Rawalpindi from a Kaira Gujjar tribe. He is a Pakistani cricketer who has gained a reputation for his unorthodox left-arm bowling action. Sohail is a hard-hitting left-handed batsman also. Career statistics: Competition Test ODI FC LA Matches 2 62 67 123 Runs 17 398 2,934 […]

Shahid Afridi Pakistan Cricket Player

Sahibzada Mohammad Shahid Khan Afridi was born in 1975 and he is known ad Boom Boom. He is a Pakistani cricketer and former captain of the Pakistan cricket team. His general style of batting is very aggressive and attack-oriented. Shahid Afridi aggressive style increases his risk of getting out, and he was the world record […]

Shane Keith Warne and its career

Shane Keith Warne was born on 13 September 1969. He is an Australian cricket commentator and former international player who captained the Australian national team in ODI. He was named one of the Wisden Cricketers of the year (1994). He was one of the greatest bowlers in history. On 15 February 1991, Warne made his […]

Hashim Amla a South Africa Player

Hashim Mahomed Amla was born on 31 March 1983. He is a former South African international cricketer who played in all three formats of the game. He regarded as one of the greatest opening batsmen. He is a right-handed batsman. Amla became the fastest cricketer to reach 10 one day international centuries. He also currently […]