BPL Live Match Today – Live Cricket Match Today – Star Sports Live Cricket – Chattogram Challengers vs Minister Group Dhaka Live Match – Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Both teams playing so well. Let’s see who will win today this BPL 4th Match?

Which Team is Your Favorite?

Today Cricket Match Details

  • Teams: Chattogram Challengers vs Minister Group Dhaka
  • Match: 4th T20
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • Date: 22/01/2022
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 04:30 am (PKT)

Watch Here: Live Cricket Streaming

Link: Chattogram Challengers vs Minister Group Dhaka Live Streaming

Link: Live Cricket Streaming Today Match

Live Cricket Match Today 2021
Live Cricket Match Today 2021

Live Cricket TV Channels List

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports
  • Nepal: Yupp TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: Yupp TV
  • Bangladesh Gazi TV
  • India: Star Sports
  • United States: Willow TV
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
  • MENA: bEIN Sports

BPL Today Match Squads 2022

Minister Group Dhaka Squad: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Ebadot Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shamsur Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Najibullah Zadran, Qais Ahmad, Rishad Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah(c), Andre Russell, Jahurul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Isuru Udana, Arafat Sunny, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Chattogram Challengers Squad: Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Akbar Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan(c), Shamim Hossain, Naeem Islam, Benny Howell, Mukidul Islam, Kennar Lewis(w), Will Jacks, Afif Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Enamul Haque jnr, Rayad Emrit, Chadwick Walton, Zakir Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Rejaur Rahman Raja

Today Match Prediction

Chattogram Challengers : 70%

Minister Group Dhaka : 30%

For any information regarding Chattogram Challengers vs Minister Group Dhaka, you can ask us in the comment section. Watch live cricket Match streaming free on different TV channels.

Updated: January 22, 2022 — 1:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *