Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live 2nd T20 Match

New Zealand will play 2nd T20I match against Bangladesh after losing 1st match badly. Will New Zealand maintain their position in 2nd T20 I match?

Who will win today 2nd T20I match? Bangladesh have won the toss and have opted to bat.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Bangladesh vs. New Zealand
  • Match: 2nd T20 Match
  • Time: 04:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 3rd September 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs NZ T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  5. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  6. India: Hotstar
  7. Australia: FOX Sports
  8. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I Squad 2021:

Bangladesh: : Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Aminul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c/wk), Rachin Ravindra, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Finn Allen, Colin de Grandhomme, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ben Sears, Blair Tickner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Will Young

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Bangladesh Team: 60%

New Zealand Team: 40%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: September 3, 2021 — 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *