Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20 Live Streaming

Bangladesh & NZ will play 4th T20 match today in Sher-e-Bangla. Lets see who will win this match. Both team players are working hard to win this match.

New Zealand had won the toss & option to bat first.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Bangladesh vs. New Zealand
  • Match: 4th T20 Match
  • Time: 04:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 9th September 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs NZ T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  5. Pakistan: PTV Sports
  6. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  7. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  8. India: Hotstar
  9. Australia: FOX Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I Squad 2021:

Bangladesh: : Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Naim, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c/wk), Ajaz Patel, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Doug Bracewell, Ben Sears, Blair Tickner, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Cole McConchie, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Will Young

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Ban Team: 60%

NZ Team: 40%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: September 8, 2021 — 9:38 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *