Ban vs NZ Live Streaming 3rd T20

New Zealand had not played well in their innings against Bangladesh & give a low target. Will Bangladesh chase this target easily?

New Zealand had won the toss & option to bat first.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Bangladesh vs. New Zealand
  • Match: 3rd T20 Match
  • Time: 04:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 5th September 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs NZ T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  5. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  6. India: Hotstar
  7. Australia: FOX Sports
  8. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I Squad 2021:

Bangladesh: : Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c/wk), Rachin Ravindra, Doug Bracewell, Ben Sears, Blair Tickner, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Finn Allen, Colin de Grandhomme, Cole McConchie, Jacob Duffy, Scott Kuggeleijn, Will Young

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Ban Team: 58%

NZ Team: 42%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: September 5, 2021 — 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *