BAN VS NZ Live: New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 live Streaming

Ban need 142 Runs in 60 balls to win this match. It is impossible for Bangladesh team to chase this target.

Tell us your prediction in the comment section. Who will win this 3rd T20 Match?

Ban Vs New Zealand Match Info:

  • Teams: Ban v NZ
  • Match: 3rd T20I
  • Time: 11:00 PKT
  • Grounds: Seddon Park
  • Date: 1st April 2021

Bangladesh vs NZ H2H:

Total Matches Played: 09
Ban team won: 00
Nz team won: 09
Match without Result: 00

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  3. Australia: FOX Sports
  4. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  5. India: Hotstar
  6. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  7. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  8. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV

Watch more : Cricket Matches

Ban V NZ T20I Players List 2021:

New Zealand Team Squad: Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Will Young, Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman

Bangladesh Team Squad: Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nasum Ahmed, Tamim Iqbal, Mehidy Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto

Who will win Ban v NZ 2nd T20I Match 2021?

Bangladesh: 10%

New Zealand: 90%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players working hard.

Updated: April 1, 2021 — 9:16 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *