Ban vs NZ Live Cricket Streaming

Bangladesh will play 3rd T20 against New Zealand on 1st April 2021. Match is shortened to 10 overs due to rain.

Tell us your prediction in the comment section. Who will win this 3rd T20 Match?

Ban Vs Nz 3rd T20I 2021 Match Info:

  • Teams: Bangladesh v NZ
  • Match: 3rd T20I
  • Time: 11:00 PKT
  • Grounds: Seddon Park
  • Date: 1st April 2021

Bangladesh vs NZ H2H:

Total Matches Played: 09
Ban team won: 00
Nz team won: 09
Match without Result: 00

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  3. Australia: FOX Sports
  4. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  5. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  6. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  7. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  8. India: Hotstar

Watch more : Cricket Matches

Ban V NZ T20I Players List 2021:

New Zealand Team Squad: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Will Young, Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman

Bangladesh Team Squad: Mohammad Mithun, Tamim Iqbal, Mehidy Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto

Who will win Ban v New Zealand 3rd T20I Match 2021?

Bangladesh: 20%

New Zealand: 80%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players working hard

Updated: April 20, 2021 — 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *