BAN vs Australia Live T20

Bangladesh is not playing well according to there fans. Are you satisfied with Ban team Batting?

Who will win today 3rd T20I match? Give us your opinion below related to this match.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Ban vs. Aus
  • Match: 3rd T20 Match
  • Time: 06:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 6th August 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs Aus T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. Australia: FOX Sports
  5. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  6. Pakistan: PTV Sports
  7. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  8. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  9. India: Hotstar

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bang vs AUS T20I Squad 2021:

Australia (Playing XI): Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade(w/c), Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Nurul Hasan(w), Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasum Ahmed

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Bangladesh Team: 40%

Australia Team: 60%

Are you ready to enjoy this series? Both team players will work hard to win the series.

Updated: August 6, 2021 — 2:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *