Australia vs Bangladesh Live 4th T20 2021

Bangladesh had won the three previous T20 matches against Australia cricket team. Will Australia show their performance in 4th T20 2021?

Who will win today 4th T20I match ? Bangladesh cricket team had performed well in T20I series against Australia cricket team.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Ban vs. Australia
  • Match: 4th T20 Match
  • Time: 06:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 7th August 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs Aus T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  3. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  4. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  5. United Kingdom (UK): BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  6. India: Hotstar
  7. Australia: FOX Sports
  8. USA (United States): Hotstar and Willow TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bang vs Australia T20I Squad 2021:

Bangladesh: Mahedi Hasan, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (w), Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah(c), Nasum Ahmed

Australia: Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade(w/c), Josh Hazlewood

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Bangladesh Team: 70%

Australia Team: 30%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: August 7, 2021 — 11:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *