Australia vs Bangadesh Live T20 Match

Bangladesh Cricket team had won the three T20I matches from Australia Cricket team. Aus had won the one match from Ban team. Fifth T20I match will be played today between Australia vs Bangladesh.

Will Australia chase the target given by Bangladesh team.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Australia Vs. Bangladesh
  • Match: 5th
  • Time: 06:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 9th August 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Bangladesh vs Australia T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. India: Hotstar
  3. United Kingdom: BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  4. USA: Hotstar and Willow TV
  5. Australia: FOX Sports
  6. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  7. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  8. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Today Match Squad 2021:

Australia T20I Squad: Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade(w/c), Josh Hazlewood

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan (w), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah(c), Nasum Ahmed

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Ban: 50%

Aus: 50%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: August 9, 2021 — 12:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *