Aus vs Ban Live Cricket Match Streaming

Bangladesh and Australia will play 5th last match of the T20I series on 9th August 2021 at Sher-e-Bangla. Bangladesh had won the first three T20I series while 4th match had won by the Australia cricket team.

Who will win today 5th T20I match ? Bangladesh had won the T20I series from Australia.

Today Cricket Match Info:

  • Teams: Bangladesh vs Australia
  • Match: 5th T20 Match
  • Time: 06:00 PM BDT
  • Stadium: Sher-e-Bangla
  • Date: 9th August 2021

TV Channel List Broadcasting Rights

Bangladeshi peoples will watch Ban vs Aus T20I series on GTV & Channel 9.

  1. Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) & Channel 9
  2. India: Hotstar
  3. Australia: FOX Sports
  4. Sri Lanka: Independent Television Network (ITN)
  5. Canada Hotstar Canada and Willow TV
  6. Afghanistan: Afghan TV
  7. United Kingdom: BT Sports and Sky Sports Cricket
  8. USA: Hotstar and Willow TV
  9. Pakistan: PTV Sports

Watch more : Live Cricket Match

Bang vs Australia T20I Squad 2021:

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Mahedi Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan (w), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mahmudullah(c), Nasum Ahmed

Australia T20I Squad: Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Josh Philippe, Moises Henriques, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade(w/c), Josh Hazlewood

Who will win Today Match 2021?

Bangladesh Team: 60%

Australia Team: 40%

Are you ready to enjoy this series?

Updated: August 9, 2021 — 11:37 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *